Contact Us

ANGEL FLIGHTTM is headquartered at the DeKalb Peachtree Airport (PDK), in the administration building. ANGEL FLIGHT staff and volunteers are available for your application requests and other inquiries Monday-Friday from 9AM-5PM eastern time. If you still have questions or would like to receive additional information, we would like to help in any way that we can.

Headquarters:

ANGEL FLIGHT~Headquarters
Jeanine Chambers ~ Executive Director
Dekalb Peachtree Airport
2000 Airport Road
Suite 227
Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Local Tel: 770-452-7958
Fax: 770-452-7391
Admin@AngelFlightSoars.org

Mission Request
Bernadette Darnell - Director of Mission Operations
Toll Free: 1-877-426-2643
Email: missionrequest@AngelFlightSoars.org

Pilot Information Request:
pilotrequest@AngelFlightSoars.org

General Inquiries:
Admin@AngelFlightSoars.org

Branch Offices:

ANGEL FLIGHT~Alabama Branch Office
1130 University Blvd
Suite B9  #389
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
   
ANGEL FLIGHT~South Carolina Branch Office
P.O. Box 1291
Spartanburg, SC 29304
 

 

ANGEL FLIGHT SOARSTM Staff:

Jeanine Chambers
Executive Director
770-452-7958 ext. 3501
Jeanine@angelflightsoars.org

 

 Bernadette Darnell
 Director of Mission Operations
 770-452-7958 ext. 3502
Bernadette@angelflightsoars.org

Vicki Cameron
Executive Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3505
Vicki@angelflightsoars.org





Leighton Weatherby
Grant Coordinator
770-452-7391 ext. 3508
Leighton@angelflightsoars.org

 

 

 

 

Angelina Churchfield
Mission Coordinator
770-452-7958 ext. 3510
Angelina@angelflightsoars.org

Karla Socci Somers      
Project & Communications Manager
770-452-7958 ext. 3515
Karla@angelflightsoars.org

 

 

Stephen Jamieson
Project Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3532
Stephen@angelflightsoars.org

 

Courtney Chambers
Mission Operations Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3506
Courtney@angelflightsoars.org

 

 

Ciara Shaff
Missions Operations Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3503
Ciara@angelflightsoars.org

   

 

 

 


 
 

 

 

 

 
 

ANGEL FLIGHTTM - Board of Directors

Officers
John Alston
Chairman & Corporate Officer


Larry Jordan
Vice Chairman & Corporate Officer

 
Doug Towns
Vice-Chairman & Corporate Officer
 
C. Logan Anderson
Secretary & Corporate Officer
 

Sheree Rosende
Corporate Treasurer

Jeanine Chambers
Corporate Officer
email: Jeanine@AngelFlightSoars.org

Directors (alphabetically)
 
John Alston
C. Logan Anderson
Steve Craig
Doug Ellis
Larry Jordan
Monica Krider
Tatiana Lauth
Bert Light - Emeritus
Mack Secord - Emeritus
Richard Thacker
Doug Towns
Mike Van Wie
Sherry Videtto
Richard Wells
Dean Winegardner