Contact Us

ANGEL FLIGHTTM is headquartered at the DeKalb Peachtree Airport (PDK), in the administration building. ANGEL FLIGHT staff and volunteers are available for your application requests and other inquiries Monday-Friday from 9AM-5PM eastern time. If you still have questions or would like to receive additional information, we would like to help in any way that we can.


ANGEL FLIGHT~Headquarters
Jeanine Chambers ~ Executive Director
Dekalb Peachtree Airport
2000 Airport Road
Suite 227
Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Local Tel: 770-452-7958
Fax: 770-452-7391

Mission Request
Bernadette Darnell - Director of Mission Operations
Toll Free: 1-877-426-2643

Pilot Information Request:

General Inquiries:

Branch Offices:

ANGEL FLIGHT~Alabama Branch Office
1130 University Blvd
Suite B9  #389
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401


ANGEL FLIGHT~South Carolina Branch Office
P.O. Box 1291
Spartanburg, SC 29304


ANGEL FLIGHT~Tennessee Branch Office
73 White Bridge Rd., Ste 103 #201
Nashville, TN 37205




Jeanine Chambers
Executive Director
770-452-7958 ext. 3501


 Bernadette Darnell
 Director of Mission Operations
 770-452-7958 ext. 3502


Vicki Cameron
Executive Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3505






Angelina Churchfield
Mission Coordinator
770-452-7958 ext. 3510


Leighton Weatherby
Grant Coordinator
770-452-7391 ext. 3508



Stephen Jamieson
Project Coordinator
770-452-7958 ext. 3532


Courtney Chambers
Mission Operations Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3506


Ciara Shaff
Mission Operations Assistant
770-452-7958 ext. 3503


Spencer Cross
Tennessee Branch Manager
770-452-7958 ext. 3500









ANGEL FLIGHTTM - Board of Directors

John Alston
Chairman & Corporate Officer

Larry Jordan
Vice Chairman & Corporate Officer

Doug Towns
Vice-Chairman & Corporate Officer
C. Logan Anderson
Secretary & Corporate Officer

Sheree Rosende
Corporate Treasurer

Jeanine Chambers
Corporate Officer

Directors (alphabetically)
John Alston
C. Logan Anderson
Steve Craig
Doug Ellis
Greg Greenbaum
Larry Jordan
Tatiana Lauth
Bert Light - Emeritus
Mack Secord - Emeritus
Richard Thacker
Doug Towns
Mike Van Wie
Sherry Videtto
Richard Wells
Dean Winegardner