Contact Us

Angel Flight is headquartered at the DeKalb Peachtree Airport (PDK), in the administration building. Angel Flight staff and volunteers are available for your application requests and other inquiries Monday-Friday from 9AM-5PM eastern time. If you still have questions or would like to receive additional information, we would like to help in any way that we can.

Headquarters:

Angel Flight~Headquarters
Jeanine Chambers ~ Executive Director
Dekalb Peachtree Airport
2000 Airport Road
Suite 227
Atlanta, Georgia 30341

Local Tel: 770-452-7958
Fax: 770-452-7391
Admin@angelflightsoars.org

Mission Request
Bernadette Darnell - Director of Mission Operations
Toll Free: 1-877-426-2643
Email: missionrequest@angelflightsoars.org

Pilot Information Request:
pilotrequest@angelflightsoars.org

General Inquiries:
Admin@angelflightsoars.org

Branch Offices:

Angel Flight~Alabama Branch Office
7601 Robert Cardinal Airport Road
Tuscaloosa Regional Airport
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
   
Angel Flight~South Carolina Branch Office
808 S. Summit Crest Ct
Spartanburg, SC 29307
 

 

Angel Flight Staff:

Jeanine Chambers
Executive Director
770-452-7958 ext. 3
Jeanine@angelflightsoars.org

 

 Bernadette Darnell
 Director of Mission Operations
 770-452-7958 ext. 2
 Bernadette@angelflightsoars.org

Jessica Day
Outreach Coordinator
770-452-7958 ext. 9
Jessica@angelflightsoars.org

 

 Angelina Churchfield
 Mission Operations Assistant
 770-452-7958 ext. 8
 MissionAssistant2@angelflightsoars.org

 Ciara Schaff
 Mission Operations Assistant
 770-452-7958 ext.6
 missionassistant3@angelflightsoars.org

 

 Kim Edwards  
 Programs Coordinator
 770-452-7958 ext. 7
 kim@AngelFlightSoars.org

 Mindy Rosende  
 Grant Coordinator
 770-452-7958 ext.4
 mindy@AngelFlightSoars.org

 

Courtney Chambers
Administrative Assistant
courtney@angelflightsoars.org

 

 
     

 

 
 

 

Angel Flight - Board of Directors

Officers
John Alston
Chairman of the Board

Larry Jordan
Vice Chairman

Dr. David Snyder
Secretary
 

Sheree Rosende
Corporate Treasurer

Jeanine Chambers
Corporate Officer
email: Jeanine@angelflightsoars.org

Directors (alphabetically)
 
John Alston
Steve Craig
Doug Ellis
Larry Jordan
Bert Light - Emeritus
Mack Secord - Emeritus
Dr. David Snyder
Richard Thacker
Doug Towns
Mike Van Wie
Sherry Videtto
Richard Wells