Combined Federal Campaign

The following Combined Federal Campaigns (CFC) have approved ANGEL FLIGHT SOARSTM on their list of charities for participation in 2016.

ANGEL FLIGHT SOARS approved charity number is 76197.

Metropolitan Atlanta

Banks, Bartow, Butts, Carroll, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dawson, DeKalb, Douglas, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Fulton, Gilmer, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Haralson, Heard, Henry, Jasper, Lamar, Lumpkin, Meriwether, Newton, Paulding, Pickens, Pike, Polk, Rabun, Rockdale, Spaulding, Stephens, Towns, Troup, Union, Upson, Walton, and White Counties.

Northeast Florida – Southeast Georgia

Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns, and Union Counties, FL; Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Dooly, Echols, Glynn, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Pierce, Telfair, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler, and Wilcox Counties (Florida and Georgia).

Southwest Georgia

Baker, Brookes, Calhoun, Clay, Colquitt, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Randolph, Seminole, Terrell, Tift, Thomas and Worth Counties.

Central Savannah River Area

Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Jefferson, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, and Warren Counties GA; Aiken, Allendale, Barnwell, Edgefield, and McCormick Counties (SC and Georgia).

Columbus/Ft. Benning Regional

Ft. Benning and Chattahoochee, Harris, Marion, Muscogee, Quitman, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor and Webster Counties in GA; Russell County, AL.

Middle Georgia Area

Baldwin, Bibb, Bleckley, Crawford, Dodge, Hancock, Houston, Jones, Laurens, Macon, Monroe, Peach, Putnam, Pulaski, Twiggs, Washington and Wilkinson Counties.

Coastal Georgia

Coastal Georgia CFC covers Bulloch, Bryan, Candler, Chatham, Effingham, Emmanuel, Evans, Jenkins, Johnson, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Screven, Tattnall, Toombs and Treutlen Counties.

Athens Area

Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Hart, Jackson, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, and Wilkes Counties.

Greater Chattanooga Area

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Sequatchie, and Rhea Counties, in Tennessee; Dade, Catoosa, Chattooga, Gordon, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield Counties, in Georgia; Jackson and DeKalb Counties, in Alabama; Cherokee County, in North Carolina.

On behalf of the ANGEL FLIGHTTM family...thank you to all our federal civilian, postal and military friends contributing to our cause through the CFC!

For more information on how your company can support ANGEL FLIGHT through an employee campaign or other fund, please call Leighton Weatherby at (770) 452-7958, ext. 3508