Meet the Angels

 
Our management team is a mother-daughter duo that took the helm in 1999 - a family helping families. Since that time, our organization has experienced a rebirth, and has increased over 1,250% in the number of flights coordinated annually. Jeanine Chambers is our Executive Director and her mom Bernadette Darnell is Director of Mission Operations.

Jeanine
Jeanine Chambers

Executive Director
770.452.7958 Ext. 3501
jeanine@angelflightsoars.org

Bernadette
Bernadette Darnell

Director of Missions
770.452.7958 Ext. 3506
bernadette@angelflightsoars.org

Angelina
Angelina Chaudoin

Mission Coordinator
770.452.7958 Ext. 3510
angelina@angelflightsoars.org

Courtney
Courtney Chambers

Mission Coordinator
770.452.7958 Ext. 3503
courtney@angelflightsoars.org

Sheila
Sheila Parker

Patient Coordinator
770.452.7958 Ext. 3506
sheila@angelflightsoars.org

Greg Headshot
Gregory Hendrix

Mission Assistant
770.452.7958 Ext. 3532
greg@angelflightsoars.org

Vicki
Vicki Cameron

Executive Assistant
770.452.7958 Ext. 3505
vicki@angelflightsoars.org

 

Leioghton
Leighton Weatherby

Grants Coordinator
770.452.7958 Ext. 3508
leighton@angelflightsoars.org

Stephen
Stephen Jamieson

Project Coordinator
770.452.7958 Ext. 3515
stephen@angelflightsoars.org


Angel Flight Soars White Logo



Board of Directors

 
John alston
Larry Jordan
Doug Towns
 
C Logan Anderson
Sheree Rosende
Bert Light
 
Mac Secord
Jeanine Chambers
Steve Craig
 
Doug ellis
Greg Greenbaum
Blanton Hamilton
 
Tatianta Lauth
Riochard Thacker
Mike Van wie
 
Sherry Videtto
Dean winegradner